OdA Gesundheit und Soziales Graubünden

Team Geschäftsstelle

Sandra Bosch
Geschäftsführerin

Telefon direkt 081 511 60 64
sandra.bosch@oda-gs-gr.ch

Susanne Hollenstein
Grundbildungen G+S
Bereichsleiterin

Telefon direkt 081 511 60 69
susanne.hollenstein@oda-gs-gr.ch

Siham Afra
Grundbildungen G+S
Bildungsverantwortliche überbetriebliche Kurse

 

Telefon direkt 081 511 60 62
siham.afra@oda-gs-gr.ch

Sandra Peng
Dienste / Berufsmarketing
Bereichsleiterin

 

Telefon direkt 081 511 60 63
sandra.peng@oda-gs-gr.ch

Pia Scholz
Dienste / Berufsmarketing
Sachbearbeiterin Kurse

Telefon direkt 081 511 60 60
pia.scholz@oda-gs-gr.ch

Lile Khazalia
Dienste / Berufsmarketing
Sachbearbeiterin Kurse

Telefon direkt 081 511 60 60
lile.khazalia@oda-gs-gr.ch

Tanja Duff
Dienste / Berufsmarketing
Sachbearbeiterin Dienste

Telefon direkt 081 511 60 65
tanja.duff@oda-gs-gr.ch

Irene Giger Jud
Dienste / Berufsmarketing
Sachbearbeiterin Berufsmarketing

 

Telefon direkt 081 511 60 66
irene.giger@oda-gs-gr.ch